Handsome top Dad bear type.

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Albuquerque, New Mexico | Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Mature (68) friendly top dad bear kinda guy looking for other masculine buddies for friendship and man to man play. Enjoy real men that are regular mellow masculine and affectionate but also easy-going and fun with good senses of humor and affectionate for sexual encounters as friends w/ benefits. Feel free to contact and ask me anything. I don't bite unless you want heh heh!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Ethnicity Is


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
My Job Title Is
Psychotherapist in private practice
I Make This Much In A Year
$100,000USD To $150,000USD
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink


Back In High School, I Was A
My Social Behavior Is
Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Theater, Travel, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Relaxing
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Meeting for coffee, lunch or dinner
I've Always Wanted To Try
- scuba diving - ziplinning over a forest - trying some stand up comedy at an open Mike night
slapstick comedy - paddle boarding
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
Very Liberal
My Kind Of Humor Is
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch
Documentaries, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Science Fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Soul, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read
Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Erotica
My Idea Of Fun Is
Spending time with friends and lovers. Sensual & sexual activities and eroticism.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Group Sex