LoveEmdirty60s Profile Information

Looking to have some good discrete fun!
Age 40 From Davenport, Iowa - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Eli
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a 40year old married man looking for an older man in his 60s and up that loves the same types of dirty fetishes and kinks that I do.
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slender
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Married
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Branded, Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Exotic Animal, Fish
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Manufacturing / Distribution
My Job Title Is  
Production line operator
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meeting a handsome older man in his 60s and up that would like to go somewhere in a nice comfortable and discrete setting where we can get to know each other and have some good discrete fun with each other, and get to explore eachother's bodies,and he can have his way with my virgin ass! And that would want me to do the same to him.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Anal sex with an older man, to receive and give,and I would love it if he was a little dirty, like hadn't had a shower for a day or two, clean is ok too,and I would love to let him have his way with my virgin ass!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Raunchy, Obscure, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Agnostic
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To please others and to always try to be in peace and harmony among others, to always have an open mind for different views,and to create new ideas.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Unsolved mysteries, Cold Case files,the Twilight Zone.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Phantasm,back to the future,Sometimes they come back.
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, New age, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Jimmi Hendrix, the Beatles, Megadeth.
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, History, Horror, Instructional, Mystery, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Don't have any
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Collecting old vintage items, riding around in a classic car, riding bike, listening to music, hiking, camping, hanging out with friends, learning new things.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
An older man in his 60s and up that loves the same types of dirty fetishes and kinks that I do, I love ass'es.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Other, Anal Sex, Group Sex, Just Wanna Fuck
Close