hard worker like myself caring giviing

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Somers, Connecticut | Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
English, Italian
I Would Describe Myself As
Someone to have good times with intimately as well

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Inked All Over, Scarred, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is
School bus driver server at a famous res
I Make This Much In A Year
$100,000USD To $150,000USD
I Live
With Roomate(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
Yes - Often
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Dining, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Cars, Fishing / Hunting
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Going out to dinner with a good functional not f'd up man who lives a good decent life like myself
I've Always Wanted To Try
Open to anything done most of anything and everything in my 66 years of living
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Cool, Goofy, I Don't Have Any Friends


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
Hopefully meet and establish a relationship above and beyond that I can share my life with and have good and happy times with
My Kind Of Humor Is


On Tv, I Always Watch
Situation Comedies, I Don't Like Tv, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, I Don't Like Movies
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Pop, I Don't Like Music, Blues, Jazz, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read
Fiction, Music, Philosophy, Science, Science Fiction
My Idea Of Fun Is
Going to the casino nice walks on the beach weather permitting watching a nice sunset etc etc

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?
The good things in life and what life had to offer positively
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Date, Doesnt Matter, Anal Sex, Group Sex, Just Wanna Fuck