Softbuttjav Profile Information

Hi I'm a out going guy like to have fun
Age 43 From Ainsworth, Iowa - Online - 3 days ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Richard
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm looking for a guy to have fun and see more of life I'm sorry I can't reply I don't have a credit card sorry I am a fun guy willing to do what aver one's
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Inked All Over, Other, Scarred, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Arts & Crafts, Tv, Movies, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
That all are different
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Take a trip
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, A Flirt

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Movies, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hangout with my love one

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Some won funny and out going and a nice look in life
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Doesnt Matter, Oral Sex, Domination, Just Wanna Fuck
Close