Be true to urself my mouth peice cost 💰

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


College Park, Georgia | Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I like to have fun an cool down to earth an drama free

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
African American
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is
Ask me
I Make This Much In A Year
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live
At Home
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Shy, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Going out to eat an then shopping
I've Always Wanted To Try
Ask me
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool, Perfect, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is
Not Religious
I Attend Services
Once A Month
My Political Views Are
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is
Make it as a star an make my family proud
My Kind Of Humor Is
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rap, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Soul, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read
Horror, Music
My Idea Of Fun Is
Get to know each other an spending time an making money together

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Money, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?
Who has the same energy as me
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date