Retired and horney

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Las Vegas, Nevada | Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
English, Spanish, Italian
I Would Describe Myself As
A fun loving mature man, versatile, salt and pepper hair with a full beard.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
Hispanic/latino, Other
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These
Dog, Fish
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is
In charge of my retirement
I Live
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Dining, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Getting to know each other and see where it goes.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool, Raunchy


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
My Political Views Are
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is
Live everyday to the fullest, live in peace share love and life experiences and laugh alot
Life's to short to have issues.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Campy, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Ancient, Business, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Erotica, Supernatural

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Money, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
mature men, dad body, fun, happy, secure, no issues or baggage. Honest, respectful, intelligent. No fems
Masculine, clean, someone who loves life and animals. Proud to be who you are.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Doesnt Matter, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Just Wanna Fuck